Skip to Main Content


Division of Professional Studies Home Page

Locations


DPS Staff Directory
A-F | G-K | L-R | S-Z

Main Phone Numbers | Fax Numbers | Classroom Phone Numbers | Location Addresses


DPS Staff Directory
   
A-F

 

 

Allen, Stephanie
Title: Assistant Director
Unit: Professional Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 451
Phone: 53034
E-MailS.Allen@umbc.edu

Angell, Samuel
Title: Senior Marketing Coordinator
Unit: Shady Grove Programs
Location: Shady Grove Rm. 4119
Phone: 301-738-6175
E-Mail: sangell@umbc.edu

Bateman, Carol
Title: Coordinator
Unit: Institute for eXtended Learning
Location: UC 206
Phone: 58607
E-Mail: cbateman1@umbc.edu

Botker, Erin
Title: Program Coordinator of Undergraduate Recruitment
Unit: Shady Grove Programs
Location: Shady Grove Rm. 4157
Phone: 240-665-6459
E-Mail: erin.botker@umbc.edu

Cardona, Dennise
Title: Digital Content Specialist
Unit: Marketing
Location: Sherman Hall 480
Phone: 55602
E-Mail: dcardona@umbc.edu

Casimbon, Kim
Title: Academic Advisor, COEIT, Computer Science
Unit: Shady Grove Programs
Location: Shady Grove, BSE, Rm. 3111
Phone: 240-665-6454
E-Mail: kcasim1@umbc.edu

Clements, Nancy
Title: Program Management Specialist
Unit: Professional Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 446
Phone: 55536
E-Mail: nancyc@umbc.edu

Crosby, Sonya
Title: Assistant Vice Provost
Unit: Applied and Off-Campus Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 449
Phone: 53899
E-Mail: scrosby@umbc.edu

Davis, LaMar
Title: Director
Unit: Institute for eXtended Learning
Location: UC 207C
Phone: 52875
E-Mail: ladavis@umbc.edu

Dinh, Faith
Title: Program Coordinator
Unit: Professional Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 445
Phone: 56512
E-Mail: fdinh1@umbc.edu

Edmonds, Kim
Title: Graduate Program Manager
Unit: Professional Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 448
Phone: 53445
E-Mail: kedmonds@umbc.edu

Edwards, Edyta
Title: Program Specialist
Unit: Summer, Winter & Special Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 453
Phone: 56378
E-Mail: eedwards@umbc.edu

Eisenhuth, Renee
Title: Program Coordinator
Unit: Professional Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 447
Phone: 58169
E-Mail: reisen@umbc.edu

Ellis, Makeba
Title: Executive Administrative Assistant
Unit: Division of Profressional Studies
Location: Sherman Hall 472
Phone: 55604
E-Mail: makebaellis@umbc.edu

Foutz, Sarita
Title: Program Coordinator
Unit: English Language Institute
Location: UC 207
Phone: 52697
E-Mail: sarita1@umbc.edu

G-K

 

 

Gardenghi, Sarah
Title: Senior Director
Unit: English Language Institute & Cheif of Staff
Location: UC 207
Phone: 56839
E-Mail: gardengh@umbc.edu

Gilless, Julie
Title: Director
Unit: Marketing
Location: Sherman Hall 481
Phone: 53049
E-Mail: jgilless@umbc.edu

Glover, Joshua
Title: IT Coordinator
Unit: IT Systems
Location: Sherman Hall 473
Phone: 52886
E-Mail: jglove1@umbc.edu

Granger, Abigail
Title: Assistant Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Retention
Unit: Shady Grove Programs
Location: Shady Grove Rm. 4125
Phone: 301-738-6281
E-mail: argranger@umbc.edu

Hardaway, Kimberly
Title: Accounting Associate
Unit: Administration & Finance
Location: Sherman Hall 486
Phone: 52297
E-Mail: khardawa@umbc.edu

Harris, Steven
Title: Director
Unit: IT Systems
Location: Sherman Hall 474
Phone: 52719
E-Mail: stevenh1@umbc.edu

Hasegawa, Kazumi
Title: Director, International Marketing
Unit: English Language Institute
Location: UC 207
Phone: 53640
E-Mail: hasegawa@umbc.edu

Hodgson, Dustin
Title: Director
Unit: Professional Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 449
Phone: 53056
E-Mail: dustin@umbc.edu

Jackman, Lena
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Unit: Marketing
Location: Sherman Hall 483
Phone: 52982
E-Mail: lenakjac@umbc.edu

Jenkins, Karina
Title: Graduate Program Manager
Unit: Shady Grove Programs
Location: Shady Grove Rm.
Phone:
E-Mail: jenkinsk@umbc.edu

Jones, Allison
Title: Senior Director
Unit: Program Innovation & Partnership
Location: Sherman Hall 476
Phone: 51244
E-Mail: ajones9@umbc.edu

Jones, Elizabeth
Title: Associate Vice Provost
Unit: Summer, Winter & Special Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 454
Phone: 54868
E-Mail: ejones@umbc.edu

Knott, Theresa
Title: Business Service Specialist
Unit: Administration & Finance
Location: Sherman Hall 456
Phone: 51360
E-Mail: knott@umbc.edu
   
L-R

 

 

Lubaszewski, Robert
Title: Assistant Director
Unit: Marketing
Location: Sherman Hall 482
Phone: 55598
E-Mail: lubasze1@umbc.edu

Lynch, Timothy
Title: Associate Director
Unit: Summer, Winter & Special Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 452
Phone: 53039
E-Mail: lynch@umbc.edu

Mabe, Theresa
Title: Data Coordinator
Unit: Marketing
Location: Sherman Hall 478
Phone: 52986
E-Mail: frischt1@umbc.edu

Moyer, Chelsea
Title: Director
Unit: Shady Grove Programs
Location: Shady Grove Rm. 4121
Phone: 301-738-6184
E-Mail: csmoyer@umbc.edu

Northrop, James
Title: IT Programmer Analyst 
Unit: Administration & Finance
Location: Sherman Hall 459
Phone: 52953
E-Mail: northrop@umbc.edu

Panfile, Natalia
Title: Program Coordinator 
Unit: Summer, Winter & Special Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 450
Phone: 52713
E-Mail: napan1@umbc.edu

Penn, Josephine
Title: Program Management Specialist
Unit: English Language Institute
Location: UC 207
Phone: 52328
E-Mail: jpenn@umbc.edu

   
S-Z

 

 

Sagan, Ella
Title: Accounting Associate
Unit: Administration & Finance
Location: Sherman Hall 457
Phone: 51782
E-Mail: esagan@umbc.edu

Sarangoulis, Lindsey
Title: Assistant Director, Operations
Unit: Summer, Winter & Special Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 455
Phone: 51672
E-Mail: lindseys@umbc.edu

Scheidegger, Caitlin
Title: Program Management Specialist
Unit: Shady Grove Programs
Location: Shady Grove
Phone: 301-738-6081
E-Mail: cscheid1@umbc.edu

Sheldon, Ryan
Title: Academic Director
Unit: English Language Institute
Location: UC 207
Phone: 51516
E-Mail: sheldo1@umbc.edu

Steele, Christopher
Title: Vice Provost
Unit: Division of Profressional Studies
Location: Sherman Hall 471
Phone: 56841
E-Mail: csteele@umbc.edu

Stone, Bridget
Title: Director
Unit: Administration & Finance
Location: Sherman Hall 458
Phone: 58490
E-Mail: bstone1@umbc.edu

Talbert-Goldstein, Elliot
Title: Assistant Director, Digital Marketing
Unit: Marketing
Location: Sherman Hall 479
Phone: 55609
E-Mail: el3@umbc.edu

Wells, Trisha
Title: Assistant Vice Provost
Unit: Administration & Finance
Location: Sherman Hall 460
Phone: 52747
E-Mail: twells@umbc.edu

Wicker, Steve
Title: Accounting Associate
Unit: Administration & Finance
Location: Sherman Hall 484
Phone: 56730
E-Mail: swicker@umbc.edu

Wyatt, Laura
Title: Instructional Design Specialist
Unit: Instructional Technology / DOIT / DPS
Location: Engineering 123
Phone: 53890
E-Mail: lauraw@umbc.edu
Young, Deidre
Title: Payroll Manager
Unit: Administration & Finance
Location: Sherman Hall 485
Phone: 55566
E-Mail: deyoung@umbc.edu
 

Main Phone Numbers Fax Numbers

DPS Reception: 410-455-2336
Training Centers Reception: 443-692-6600
Shady Grove: 301-738-6000

DPS Sherman Hall 467B: 51344
DPS Executive Administrative Assistant : 55940
DPS UC 206: 51115
Shady Grove: 301-738-6040
Training Centers: 443-692-6602
Sonography: 443-543-5410

Classroom Phone Numbers General Emails

DPS UC 203: 52830
DPS Sherman Hall 464: 53160
DPS Sherman Hall 461: 55603
DPS UC 206 Conference Room: 58606

Training Centers: info@umbctraining.com
Division of Professional Studies: dps@umbc.edu
Shady Grove: shadygrove@umbc.edu
Location Addresses  
UMBC Main Campus
Division of Professional Studies
1000 Hilltop Circle, Baltimore, MD 21250
UMBC @ Shady Grove
9636 Gudelsky Drive, BLDG III
Rockville, MD 20850
   
UMBC Training Centers
6996 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite #100
Columbia, MD 21046
UMBC South Campus
1450 South Rolling Road
Halethorpe, MD 21227